Server Status
Login: OFFLINE
Game: OFFLINE
Players online: 0
Top ranking
#
Name
PvP
1.
007
815
2.
Ebanutoe
559
3.
Nel0r
530
4.
godLess
502
5.
CheeTara
456
6.
Anderson
444
7.
NachScratch
440
8.
Gata
403
9.
SexoBaronas
397
10.
KrukPL
384
#
Name
PK
1.
Quick
73
2.
godLess
46
3.
FRMTKLG
43
4.
pitchukilha
19
5.
Notrick
19
6.
GamePoweR
18
7.
007
15
8.
Oops
14
9.
Ova
14
10.
Ba1um
13
  • PVP
  • PK
Server ADMIN Skype
My status
L2PVP.COM - X1000 GRAND OPENING: 2020-06-20
Smiley face
    Dear players, we want to announce about our new PVP Custom x1000 Server Grand Opening! There will be a really hot start with many players, big clans and huge online playing communities. We have worked hard to deliver the best chronicles realization, many useful services and functionality. The best players, who play Lineage II, choose L2PVP! You will make tons of new friends here. We will give to you that feelings wich others servers can`t suggest.

Server Opening - 2020/06/20 21:00 +3GMT

Spain (Madrid): 20:00 / Brazil: 15:00 / Greece: 21:00 / Lithuania: 21:00 / Poland: 20:00

About Server        Download Files        Register


Why you should play on our servers:

Unique custom Java platform.
Best defenses against DDOS attacks.
Protection from bots. Smart-Guard
Game without wipe more than 6 months!
Comfortable game without freezes and delays.
PvP batlles 24/7.
Helpful administration.

Vote our sever on HopZone.Net - top l2 servers